Continuing Legal Education

EMLF is an Accredited Provider of Mandatory Continuing Legal Education (MCLE) program. Courses are also accredited by the American Association of Professional Landmen and by other organizations by request. EMLF programs are designed so that energy and mineral lawyers can earn their required legal education credits in a collegial atmosphere that fosters the development of professional contacts.

States from which the EMLF routinely seeks CLE credit include:

  • Alabama
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Kentucky
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia

EMLF Members receive discounts on the cost of CLE programs. Not sure you qualify for the member rate? Check this list to see if you work for one of EMLF’s Sustaining Members.

Share This