EMLF Announces 43rd Annual Institute Co-Chairs

We’re happy to introduce our 43rd Annual Institute Co-Chairs, Timothy B. McGranor, with Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease, and Martha A. Wiegand, with Consol Energy. The Annual Institute will be held June 12-14, 2022 at Omni Amelia Island Resort in Florida. Click on the Read More button to visit the institute’s hub page and see hotel reservation options. Much more to come!

Timothy B. McGranor

Timothy B. McGranor

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease

Tim’s practice focuses primarily on oil and gas litigation, commercial litigation, and antitrust. His practice takes him throughout the state and federal trial courts in Ohio, the Ohio courts of appeals, and the United States Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit and he regularly participates in actions before the Ohio Supreme Court.

Martha A. Wiegand

Martha A. Wiegand

Consol Energy

Martha A. Wiegand serves as General Counsel and Secretary of CONSOL Energy. Ms. Wiegand has also served as General Counsel and Secretary of the general partner of CONSOL Coal Resources LP since March 2015.

Join EMLF!

Membership in the Energy & Mineral Law Foundation is open to anyone who is concerned with issues pertaining to the energy industry.

Related News

Share This